My old boots (Photo challenge)

 

Kickin' back in my old pull-up boots.

Kickin’ back!

 

My old pull-ups live in the back of The Buggy. Even if we’re just off to a café in the next village, you never know when you’re going to jump out and take a roadside photo.

And that might mean standing in mud at fence posts, or at least dusty road edges, and wading through long grass.

These are my ‘dry’ winter boots. In Summer, it’s red gumboots (because of snakes).

A country gal can never have too many shoes!  ♦

 


Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Legs and Feet

 

Featured Blogger badge, CeenPhotography.com

9 comments on “My old boots (Photo challenge)

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    They look comfy, your old books. Thanks so much for playing this week. 😀

  2. Great image and read. I used to always wear RM’s but now I have to support Baxters and they are allegedly still made here in town. Must say they are more comfy than RM’s.

  3. Cee Neuner says:

    Congratulations! I have chosen your post to be featured on Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge.
    https://ceenphotography.com/2016/08/16/cees-fun-foto-challenge-hands/
    I sure hope your week is off to a great start.

How are you travelling? Say g'day!

